top of page
Board Of Directors

The board is comprised of persons with a history of involvement in mental health related service delivery organizations, other governmental activities, and with experience in administration and business management.

  • Tom Talbett - Chair

  • Doug Frank - Vice Chair

  • Nikki Scholes - Secretary

  • Pamela Kirkwood - Treasurer

  • Edna Kayes​

bottom of page